Tourism in


Switzerland Officially the Swiss Confederation is a federal republic of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. Switzerland is located in western Europe, bordered by Germany to the north, France to the west, Italy to the south, Austria to Liechtenstein to the east.

Travel Switzerland

Sign In